# GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

#### OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL COMMISSIONER OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION ANDHRA PRADESH :: VIJAYAWADA

# Cir. Memo No. H/Poly Tech Fest 2017-2018/2017

#### Dated:19.09.2018

Sub: Technical Education - Academics - A.P Poly Tech Fest-2018-19 Invitation card- communicated-To all the Principals & Staff of all Govt. Polytechnics in the State-Participation-Requested-Reg

Ref: A.P Poly Tech Fest-2018-19 Invitation Card.

It is to inform that, the A.P Poly Tech Fest-2018-19 is scheduled to be held on 23rd & 24th September, 2018 at AU Convention Centre, Beach Road Visakhapatnam from 10.00 AM to 05.30 PM wherein this event provides a platform for the Polytechnic student community to develop their scientific thinking and to showcase their innovative spirit.

\*\*\*\*\*\*

In this connection, while enclosing a copy of reference cited, Regional Joint Director of Technical Education, Kakinada and Tirupathi and their staff and the Principals & Staff of all Govt. Polytechnics /D. Pharmacy Institutions working under control of this department are requested to participate in the event positively.

Encl: As above

#### Sd/-G.S.PANDA DAS SPECIAL COMMISSIONER

The Regional Joint Director of Technical Education, Kakinada & Tirupathi All the Principals of Govt. Polytechnics/D. Pharmacy Institutions

Copy to

- 1. The Secretary, SBTET, A.P., Vijayawada for information and necessary action.
- 2. All officers and Staff in the Commissionerate.

Caroninani 2 19/09/18

For SPECIAL COMMISSIONER







# A new beginning...

simple innovations at their best showcased by the students to

become future leaders of innovation ...

Invitation

23<sup>rd</sup> and 24<sup>th</sup> September from 10.00 am to 5.30 pm Andhra University Convention Centre, Beach Road, Visakhapatnam.



Government of Andhra Pradesh Department of Technical Education



# A.P. POLY TECHFEST 2018-2019

**Chief Guests** 

# SRI GANTA SRINIVASA RAO

Hon'ble Minister for HRD, Government of Andhra Pradesh

### **Guests of Honour**

## SRI NIMMAKAYALA CHINARAJAPPA

Hon'ble Deputy Chief Minister, Minister for Home & Disaster Management & District In-charge Minister, Government of Andhra Pradesh

# SRI CHINTHAKAYALA AYYANNAPATRUDU

Hon'ble Minister for Roads and Buildings, Government of Andhra Pradesh

SRI P.G.V.R. NAIDU (GANA BABU) Government Whip, APLA & MLA, Visakhapatnam West A/c

SRI KIDARI SARVESWARA RAO Government Whip, APLA & MLA, Araku Valley A/c

SMT. LALAM BHAVANI BHASKAR Chairperson, Zilla Parishad, Visakhapatnam

### **Special Guests**

Dr. T.SUBBARAMI REDDY Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)

SRI MUTTAMSETTI SRINIVASA RAO (AVANTHI) Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Anakapalli Parliamentary Constituency

SMT. KOTHAPALLI GEETHA Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Araku Parliamentary Constituency

DR. M.V.V.S.MURTHY Member of Legislative Council

SRI P.V.N.MADHAV Member of Legislative Council

SRI VASUPALLI GANESH KUMAR MLA, Visakhapatnam South A/c

SRI PALLA SRINIVASA RAO MLA, Gajuwaka A/c

SRI BUDI MUTHYALA NAIDU MLA, Madugula A/c

SRI PEELA GOVINDA SATYANARAYANA MLA, Anakapalli A/c

SRI PANCHAKARLA RAMESHBABU MLA, Yelamanchili A/c

SRI RAJAMUNDRY NARAYANA Chairman, A.P. Washerman Co-op Society Federation Ltd. SRI V.VIJAYASAI REDDY Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha)

DR. KAMBHAMPATI HARI BABU Member of Parliament (Lok Sabha), Visakhapatnam Parliamentary Constituency

> DR. G.SRINIVASULU NAIDU Member of Legislative Council

SRI PAPPALA CHALAPATHI RAO Member of Legislative Council

SRI RAMAKRISHNA BABU VELAGAPUDI MLA, Visakhapatnam East A/c

SRI PENMETSA VISHNU KUMAR RAJU MLA, Visakhapatnam North A/c

SRI KALIDINDI SURYA NAGA SANYASI RAJU MLA, Chodavaram A/c

> SMT. ESWARI GIDDI MLA, Paderu A/c

SRI BANDARU SATYANARAYANA MURTY MLA, Pendurthi A/c

> SMT. ANITHA VANGALAPUDI MLA, Payakaraopeta A/c

#### **Special Invitees**

SRI M.T.KRISHNA BABU, I.A.S. Chairman, Visakhapatnam Port Trust SRI PRAVIN KUMAR, I.A.S. District Collector, Visakhapatnam

#### Invited by

SRI G.S.PANDA DAS, I.A.S. Special Commissioner,

Department of Technical Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh SRI ADITYA NATH DAS, I.A.S. Special Chief Secretary to Government,

Department of School Education & Higher Education, Government of Andhra Pradesh

