GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION

Office of the Commissioner of Technical Education, Andhra Pradesh : Vijayawada

Cir. Memo.No.F/Promotions/2017

Date: 31-08-2017

Sub: Technical Education the counselling in the O/o. the Commissioner of Technical Education -Counselling schedule on 04-09-2017 eligible candidates called for - to attend Establishment - Promotion to the Post of OS/HM Reg.

Education, Andhra Pradesh, Vijayawada for promotion to the post of OS/HM. which is scheduled on 04-09-2017 at 10:30 AM at O/o the Commissioner of the Technical the candidates whose name are shown in the annexure with instructions to attend the counselling The Principals of Government Polytechnics are requested to serve the Circular Memo to

names are shown in the annexure It is to inform that, there is no assurance for promotions to all the candidates whose

The candidates who are attending the counselling are not entitled for T.A & D.A.

The receipt of this Circular Memo shall be acknowledged.

Encl: Annexure

Sd/- K.SANDHYA RANI For Special Commissioner

To

The Concerned staff member through The Principal concerned. Conv to the Principal Concerned

Copy to the Principal Concerned. Copy to the RJD TE, Tirupathi & Kakinada for information Copy to the Spare/File.

For SPECIAL COMMISSIONER

ANNEXURE

ZONE-I

4	ω	N	1
E. Eswara Rao, G.P.W, Srikakulam	Ch. Madhusudan, G.P, Anakapalli.	K. Sesharatnam, G.P, Visakhapatnam	B. Rama Krishna, G.P, Amudalavalasa

ZONE - II

a static line	ω	2	1
	U.Padmaja, G.P, Vijayawada	G. Usha Rani, O/o RJD, Kakinada	K.S.K.Brahmeswara Rao,G.P, Vijayawada

ZONE - III

7	6	С	4	ω	2	•
Sheela Kumari, GICT, Gudur	K Narasimha Rao, GPT, Krosur	G Jayaprada, GPW, Nellore	O Gopal, GICT, Gudur	K Sirisha Reddy, DAGP, Ongole	G. Suneetha, GITT, Guntur	K Mahalakshmi, MBTS GP, Guntur

ZONE – IV

12	11	10	9	∞	7	6	G	4	ω	2	1.
N. Anuradha, SVGP, Tirupathi.	M. Mallikarjuna, GMRP, Srisailam	V. Somasekharaiah, GMRP, Madanapalli.	B. Gangaiah, GMRP, Madanapalli	P. Hemanth Roy, SVGP, Tirupathi.	M.N.Pradeep, GP, Pillaripattu	T. Subbalakshmaiah, GP, Kamalapuram.	C. Peddakka, GP, Dharmavaram	G. Mohan, GP, Ananthapuram	T. Subramanyam, S.V.G.P Tirupathi.	I. Satyanarayana, ESC GP, Nandyal.	G.V. Ramana RAO, GPT, Jammalamadugu.

For SPECIAL COMMISSIONER

.

Sd/- K.SANDHYA RANI For Special Commissioner