### PROCEEDINGS OF THE COMMISSIONER OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION ANDHRA PRADESH:: VIJAYAWADA.

### PRESENT: Sri G.S. PANDA DAS, I.A.S., Spl COMMISSIONER

Procs.No.C1/ 645/1/2017

Date: 24/05/2017

- Sub: TECHNICAL EDUCATION ESTABLISHMENT APTES -General Transfers 2015- Transfers of Sr Lecturers(Engg. & Non Engg.,), Lecturers (Engg. & Non Engg.,),Administrative Officers, and all other cadres in Government Polytechnics - Orders - Issued - Reg.
- Read: 1. GO.Ms.No.64, Finance (HR.I. PLG & POLICY) Dept.,dt:21-04-17 2. GO.Ms.No.72, Finance (HR.I. PLG & POLICY) Dept.,dt:04-05-17.
  - 3. GO Ms..No.75, Finance (HR.I. PLG & POLICY) Dept., dt:09-05-17.

## ORDER:-

In the G.O. ref 1<sup>st</sup>cited, Government have issued orders of relaxing the ban on transfers and in the G.O. ref 2<sup>nd</sup> and 3<sup>rd</sup> cited, Government issued guidelines for transfer and postings of employees working in Government Polytechnics/ Institutions.

As ordered in Procedure of transfers in "d (vi & vii)" of the G.O. ref  $1^{st}$ cited, Video counselling was conducted on 15/05/2017 & 16/05/2017 for effecting of transfers to all the employees of this Department.

Keeping in view of the guidelines issued by the Government in the GOs ref  $1^{st}$ ,  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{nd}$ cited and with reference to the options exercised by them and based on the instructions laid down in the Procedure of transfers in" **b**" of the G.O. ref  $1^{st}$ cited, the transfers have been made.

The employees transferred are not entitled either for TTA or for joining time, as their transfers are proposed as per the GO reference 1<sup>st</sup> cited.

5. The Principals of Government Polytechnics are requested to relieve the incumbents immediately with instructions to report at their new stations under intimation to this office.

6. The employees who are transferred would be deemed to be relieved of their duties at their present institutions at the end of seven days of the receipt of the this proceedings.

7. The receipt of these proceedings shall be acknowledged.

Sd/ Sri G S PANDA DAS Spl. COMMISSIONER

То

The individuals through the Principals concerned.

Copy to the Principals concerned.

Copy to the RJDTE, Kakinada, Tirupati for information.

Copy to the District Treasury officer concerned

Copy to the Sub Treasury Officer concerned

Copy to "S" Section in the Commissionerate for information.

Copy to Peshi to Commissioner.

Copy to Stock file / Spare.

Band Raglos/17 For Spl Commissioner

### Name of the Sr Lecturer Place of Working **Transferred** To Remarks, if any Sl. No. Branch Zone Sri/Smt/Kum GPT.Nellore GPW, Guntur N.Usha Rani CCP III 1 II GPT,Vijavawada GMR Poly., Yethapaka 2 L.Rajendra Prasad CIV DA GPT.Ongole R.V.L.Prasanna Rani CIV III GPT.Ponnur 3 III GPT,Kavali GPT.Ponnur V.Sandhva Rani CIV 4 GPT.Pillaripattu GPT,Rajampet CIV IV Dr.S.Srinivasulu 5 GPT, Anakapalli I Kameswara Rao GPW.Srikakulam CME Ι 6 GPW.Srikakulam **B.Narasimha** Murthy GPT, Anakapalli 7 CME I SUVR& SRGPW. Y.Ravindra Babu CME III MBTS GPT Guntur 8 Ethamukkala SUVR& SRGPW. MBTS GPT Guntur P.Neelima 9 CME III Ethamukkala Dr.YC James Yen GPT, GPT.Obulavaripalli T.Masila Mani IV 10 CME Kuppam GPT.Dharmavaram GPT,Pillaripattu IV K.Sudha Rani CME 11 GPT.Obulavaripalli 12 R.Srinivasulu CME IV GPT, Pillaripattu IV GPW.Palamner GPT, Dhamavaram 13 P.Janaki CME GPT,Vijayawada K.Sri Lakshmi ECE GPW,Kakinada Π 14 GPW.Kakinada 15 K.Vijaya Kumar ECE II GPT,Kalidindi GPT.Kalidindi ECE GPT,Vijayawada Π 16 D.Padma Subhashini SUVR& SRGPW. GPW.Guntur 17 C.Padmavathi ECE III Ethamukkala SUVR& SRGPW. GPW,Guntur B.Rama Sundari ECE III 18 Ethamukkala ECE IV GPT,Rayachoti GPT, Chandragiri V.Ravi Kumar 19 GPT.Ravachoti M.Siva Rama Krishna ECE IV GPT, Pillaripattu 20 Dr.YC James Yen GPT, GPT,Kalikiri IV K.Obulesu ECE 21 Kuppam GPT, Pillaripattu ECE IV GPT, Chandragiri

GPT,Kalikiri

GPT,Vijayawada

APT,Kakinada

GPT,Gannavaram

22

23

24

25

26

S.Lalitha

K.Satya Sunanda

CH.Mallapa Raju

K D V Narasimha Rao

G.Naresh Babu

ECE

EEE

EEE

EEE

IV

II

II

II

GPT.Dharmavaram

APT,Kakinada

GPT,Kalidindi

GPT,Gannavaram

### GENERAL TRANSFER LIST OF SENIOR LECTURERS IN ENGG./NON ENGG. FOR THE YEAR 2017

Sl. No.	Name of the Sr Lecturer Sri/Smt/Kum	Branch	Zone	Place of Working	Transferred To	Remarks, if any
27	P.Ramesh Babu	EEE	IV	GPT,Chandragiri	Dr.YC James Yen GPT, Kuppam	
28	N.Indira Priya Darshini	EEE	IV	GPT,Kamalapuram	GPT,Chandragiri	
29	B.Siva Kumari	EEE	IV	GPT,Uravakonda	GPT,Adoni	
30	B.Samba Siva Reddy	EEE	IV	GPT,Kalikiri	GPW,Palamaneru	
31	S.Sudhakara Reddy	EEE	IV	GPT,Adoni	GPT,Kamalapuram	
32	DVSSNV Prasada Babu	MEC	II	GPT,Gannavaram	GPT,Machilipatnam	
33	N.Srinivasa Sarma	MEC	II	GPT,Machilipatnam	GPT,Gannavaram	
	G.Ratna Raju	MEC	II	GPT,Tadepalligudem	GPT,Gannavaram	
	SVV Ramana	MEC	II	GPT,Gannavaram	GPT,Tadepalligudem	
36	N.M.Muthu kumar	MEC	IV	GPT,Pillaripattu	GPT,Rajampet	
37	S.Raghavendra Babu.K.E	MEC	IV	GPT,Satyavedu	GPT,Pillaripattu	
38	D.L.Narasimhulu	PHY	IV	GPT,Anathapur	SVGPT,Tirupathi	
39	V.NarasimhaReddy	PHY	IV	GPT,Dhamavaram	GPT,Anathapur	

# Sd/ Sri G S PANDA DAS Spl.Commissioner

for Spl Commissioner