GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION

ANDHRA PRADESH :: MANGALAGIRI Present: Sri G. GANESH KUMAR, I.A.S.

Proceedings No: EHE02-23022/4/2024-T SEC-CTE Date: 12-07-2025

- Sub: Technical Education A.P. Professional Development Programme (PDP) "SP-10" on "CNC Programming" for Teaching Faculty of Govt. Polytechnics in A.P. scheduled from 21-07-2025 to 25 -07-2025 at VVIT, Guntur – Deputation of Faculty – Orders Issued.
- Ref: Proc. No. DCDCB/SP-10/2025-26, dated 19-06-2025, of NITTTR, Chennai.

ORDER:

In the reference cited, the NITTTR, Chennai has informed that the Professional Development Programme "SP-10" on "CNC Programming" is scheduled to be conducted at Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of Technology (VVIT), Namburu, Guntur from 21-07-2025 to 25-07-2025 for teaching faculty of Mechanical Engineering Government Polytechnics in Andhra Pradesh.

Accordingly, the Director of Technical Education, Andhra Pradesh, is pleased to depute the faculty members listed in the Annexure to participate in the above training programme.

The Principals of the concerned Government Polytechnics are requested to relieve the deputed faculty well in advance with instructions to report at NITTR-ECV Centre, Mangalagiri by 7:00 AM on 21-07-2025.

Travel Allowance (TA) and Daily Allowance (DA) shall be paid as per NITTTR rules. The period of absence shall be treated as "On Duty." Accommodation will be provided at 5th Floor, SBTET, Garudadri Towers, Mangalagiri. No substitute will be allowed and Participation is mandatory.

> Sd/- G.Ganesh Kumar DIRECTOR

То

The Principals of the Concerned Government Polytechnics The Principal, VVIT, Namburu, Guntur District

Copy to

The Secretary, SBTETAP for information The Regional Joint Directors, AU & SVU Regions for information.

OSD/NITTTRECV

	List of Faculty Depute	d for PDP SP-	10 on CNC Programming
S.No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Code & Name of the Polytechnic
		Head of	Dr YC James Yen Government
1	G.IMMANIEL	Section	Polytechnic, Kuppam
	DEVABATTULA		Government Polytechnic,
2	GEETHIKA BANDHAVYA	Lecturer	Vijayawada
			MBTS Government
3	DR. NARNE SUREKHA	Lecturer	Polytechnic,GUNTUR
	DR CH. MOSES	Sr.	MBTS Government
4	ARAVIND	Lecturer	Polytechnic,GUNTUR
		×	Government Polytechnic,
5	M DEVAN	Lecturer	Pillaripattu
			Government Polytechnic,
6	T. KRISHNA	Lecturer	Ponnuru
			Government Polytechnic,
	G RAMAKRISHNA	Lecturer	Ponnuru
8	NAGAMANI BALIVADA	Lecturer	Government Polytechnic, Gudur
	NALLU SANJEEVA		Government Polytechnic,
9	PAVAN KUMAR	Lecturer	Jammalamadugu
	MANUR SANTHARAM		Government Polytechnic,
-		Lecturer	8
10	SAI CHARAN		Vempallil
		Sr.	Government Polytechnic,
11	S RAMANADHA REDDY	Lecturer	Rajampeta
10			Government Polytechnic,
12	D. SHAMA PARVEEN	Lecturer	Ananthapur
10	M TIRUPATI	Sr.	Government Polytechnic,
13		Lecturer	Amadalavalasa
		Head of	Government Polytechnic,
14	DR K VIJAYA BHASKAR	Section	Amadalavalasa
			Government Polytechnic,
15	Y HARISH	Lecturer	Prodduturu
	HANUPAMA	Sr.	Damacharla Anjaneyulu
			Government Polytechnic,
16	KORUKONDA	Lecturer	Ongole
			Government Polytechnic
17	ALLA VARUN KUMAR	Lecturer	Narsipatnam
			Government Polytechnic,
18	C.SIVA REDDY	Lecturer	Mydukur
	L HARSHA		Government Model Residential
19		Lecturer	Polytechnic, Madanapalle
		Sr.	Government Polytechnic,
20	GOLLA EDUKONDALU	Lecturer	Srikakulam
			Government Polytechnic,
21	M SUDHA RANI	Lecturer	Srikakulam
		4	Government Polytechnic,
	J.MONICA	Lecturer	Visakhapatnam
22	J.WONICA	Lecturer	IVISAKI ADALI ATT

Annexure of Faculty Deputed for PDP SP-10 on CNC Progra

			Government Polytechnic for
23	G MOHAMMAD SHAFI		Minorities, Kurnool
	DAKARAPU	Sr.	Government Polytechnic for
24	SARASWATHI		Minorities, Kurnool
		Sr.	Government Polytechnic,
25	S SOMLA NAIK	Lecturer	Narpala
			Sri Venkateswara Government
26	D.DINESH		Polytechnic, Tirupathi
	NP	Sr.	Government Polytechnic,
27	LAKSHMINARAYANA	Lecturer	Rayadurg

Sd/- G.Ganesh Kumar DIRECTOR

Solution of Solution