GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH DEPARTMENT OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF TECHNICAL **EDUCATION** ANDHRA PRADESH :: VIJAYAWADA

Endt. No. K/ 1791/ 2022

Date:28.04.2022

Sub: Technical Education – CCLA Local Government Directory (LGD)

Codes – LGD Codes generated – Communicating the LGD codes – Reg.

Ref: Ref.No: CMRO3/16/22, dated: 09.04.2022 of The CCLA, A.P, Vijayawada

A copy of the letter received from the Chief Commissioner of Land Administration & Special Chief Secretary to Government, A.P., Vijayawada, Dated: 09.04.2022 is herewith communicated to the Principals of the Institutions for compliance and further necessary action in the matter.

Encl: As above.

Sd/- A. Nirmal Kumar Priya For COMMISSIONER

To All the Principals of the Institutions.

//F.B.O//

P. L. Navayana Superintendent



le No.REV02-29/17/2022-CMRO SEC- CCLA

Government of Andhra Pradesh Revenue Department

From
The Chief Commissioner of
Land Administration &
Special Chief Secretary to Govt.,
AP., Vijayawada.

To All the HoDs. AP., Vijayawada.

Ref.No:CMRO3/16/2022, Dated:09/04/2022.

Sub:- CCLA - CMRO - AP., Vijayawada - Local Government Directory (LGD) Codes - LGD Codes generated - Permission for communicating LGD Codes to respective Departments - Reg.

00000

Attention is invited to the subject cited.

It is to inform that, in consequent to the District reorganization in the state of Andhra Pradesh, the LGD codes for the newly formed 13 districts are as follows.

S.No	District Name	District Code
1	Parvathipuram Manyam	743
2	Aliuri Sitharama Raju	745
3	Anakapalli	744
4	Kakinada	746
5	Konaseema	747
6	Eluru	748
7	NTR	749
8	Bapatla	750
9	Palnadu	751
10	Tirupati ·	752
11	Annamayya	753
12	Sri Sathya Sai	754
13	Nandyal	755

Therefore, necessary action may be taken at Department end in utilizing the LGD Codes.

Yours faithfully, Babu A, SECRETARY. ability

DD 100 hold

Signed by Babu A

Date: 09-04-2022 13:44:05 Reason: Approved